Top Menu

Menu

Board Members

Board Members, 2017 – 2018

Co-President
Leann Boyea
xleebris@hotmail.com

Co-President
Connie Dahlman
cdahlman@wi.rr.com

Recording Secretary
Mary Whittet
mcwhittet@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Niki Maher
nikimaher53012@gmail.com

Treasurer
Kristen Nelson
knelson@nelsonhilllaw.com

Past President
DeWayna Cherrington
dcherrington@yahoo.com

Members
Dick Dieffenbach
dick@dieffenbach.com

Patti Dyke
cd365@aol.com

Cheryl Gleich
dynamitemecat@gmail.com

Jason Goyette
goyet4@gmail.com

Karen Hassman
kkhassman@gmail.com

Jean Heberer
jeanneheberer@gmail.com

Mary Marquardt
mmarqu@ameritech.net

Jessica Martischang
3martischangs@gmail.com

Suzy McManus
suzynowak@gmail.com

Jeanne Mueller
jlmueller@wi.rr.com

Nancy O’Donnell
nancyodo@gmail.com

Juliet Sizemore
julietsizemore@gmail.com

Carol Szudrowitz
szuds@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Young
kathybussyoung@gmail.com

Head Librarian
Linda Pierschalla
lpierschalla@cedarburglibrary.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes