Top Menu

Menu

Board Members

Board Members, 2014 – 2015

President
DeWayna Cherrington
dcherrington@yahoo.com

Vice President
Connie Dahlman
cdahlman@wi.rr.com

Treasurer
Kristin Nelson
knelson@nelsonhilllaw.com

Recording Secretary
Wendy Widener
wendywidener625@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Niki Maher
nikimaher53012@gmail.com

Past President
John E Katzka
jekatzka@sbcglobal.net

Leann Boyea
xleebris@hotmail.com

Dick Dieffenbach
dick@dieffenbach.com

Cheryl Gleich
dynamitemecat@gmail.com

Jason Goyette
goyet4@gmail.com

Nanci Graser
ngraser2@wi.rr.com

Lanora Haradon
lanora@me.com

Karen Hassman
kkhassman@gmail.com

Mary Marquardt
mmarqu@ameritech.net

Jeanne Mueller
jlmueller@wi.rr.com

Todd O’Connor
oconnortwi@yahoo.com

Nancy O’Donnell
nancyodo@gmail.com

Connie Reilly
connie.reilly@wi.rr.com

Juliet Sizemore
julietsizemore@gmail.com

Carol Szudrowitz
szuds@sbcglobal.net

Head Librarian
Linda Pierschalla
lpierschalla@cedarburglibrary.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes