About Us

CEDARBURG FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY ~ BOARD MEMBERS, 2014 – 2015

Contact The Friends at CFOLibrary@gmail.com

DeWayna Cherrington
dcherrington@yahoo.com

Jean Clement
jean4949@gmail.com

Connie Dahlman
cdahlman@wi.rr.com

Dick Dieffenbach
dick@dieffenbach.com

Dorothy Giuliani
G82807@aol.com

Cheryl Gleich
dynamitemecat@gmail.com

Nanci Graser
ngraser2@wi.rr.com

Tom Hartling (Vice President)
bhyoda@att.net

Maria Jarvi (Treasurer)
mmjarvi@sbcglobal.net

John E Katzka (President)
jekatzka@sbcglobal.net

MaryLee Katzka
mlkatzka@aol.com

Niki Maher
nikimaher53012@gmail.com

Mary Marquardt
mmarqu@ameritech.net

Jeanne Mueller
jlmueller@wi.rr.com

Kristin Nelson
knelson@nelsonhillaw.com

Todd O’Connor
oconnortwi@yahoo.com

Nancy O’Donnell (Corresponding Secretary)
nodonnell@wi.rr.com

Julie Oliver
dreamingoftahoe@sbcglobal.net

Connie Reilly
connie.reilly@wi.rr.com

Steve Ruggieri
sjrugged@yahoo.com

Val Sorchy
tvsorchy@gmail.com

Carol Szudrowitz
szuds@sbcglobal.net

Wendy Widener (Recording Secretary)
wendywidener625@gmail.com

Head Librarian
Linda Pierschalla
lpierschalla@esls.lib.wi.us

ANNUAL BOOKSALE:  Our major annual fundraiser is held in July of each year at the Community Gym, during “Ridikulus Days.”

2015 BOOK SALE: CB COMMUNITY GYM

Date and time to be announced.

Members of The Friends are invited to a “Pre Sale” gathering the evening before the sale.

Book sorting begins a month or two before the sale. If you would like to volunteer to help with the booksale itself, please let us know at CFOLibrary@gmail.com.

We also hold programs throughout the year. See our Program Page for a list of programs we’ve sponsored recently. If you would like to help with programming, once again, please email us at CFOLibrary@gmail.com, or call the library to submit your name and you will be contacted as soon as possible.

If there is another way you’d like to share your talents with the Friends in order to support our Library, please let us know that, too. CFOLibrary@gmail.com