Top Menu

Menu

Staff Directory

Cedarburg Public Library

(262) 375-7640

Director

Linda Pierschalla Ext. 202
lpierschalla@cedarburglibrary.org

Assistant Director

David Nimmer Ext. 201
dnimmer@cedarburglibrary.org

Circulation

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 102

Circulation Supervisor

Cathy Holnagel Ext. 104
cholnagel@cedarburglibrary.org

Library Associate

Jeff Messerman Ext. 103
jmesserman@cedarburglibrary.org

Library Aides

Colleen Dennison
cdennison@cedarburglibrary.org

Cindy Figgatt
cfiggatt@cedarburglibrary.org

Fran Kretchmer
fkretchmer@cedarburglibrary.org

Elizabeth Worcester
eworcester@cedarburglibrary.org

Jill Wiza
jwiza@cedarburglibrary.org

Adult Services

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 200

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Emily Laws Ext. 207
elaws@cedarburglibrary.org

Administrative Assistant and Adult Services Librarian

Lauren Pierre Ext. 203
lpierre@cedarburglibrary.org

Community and Adult Services Librarian

Rosalia Slawson Ext. 206
rslawson@cedarburglibrary.org

 

Youth Services

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 110

Youth Services Librarian

Amanda Kloppmann Ext. 108
akloppmann@cedarburglibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant

Kathy Gifford Ext. 110
kgifford@cedarburglibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant

Nancy Krajecki Ext. 110
nkrajecki@cedarburglibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant

Nancy Scheffler Ext. 110
nscheffler@cedarburglibrary.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes